2021 World Assembly

The World Executive Committee of the World Organization for Early Childhood Education – OMEP, in accordance with the provisions of its Constitution (Article 6.2), calls to the World Assembly for Saturday, August 28, 2021 at 8:00 am ART (Buenos Aires); 7:00 am EST; 6:00 am CST; 4:00 am PST. It will be carried out virtually through the Zoom platform.

Observers may participate through YouTube OMEPWorldtv, without prior registration.

You can watch the videos of OMEP representatives in the United Nations system and UNESCO, since the Assembly‘s agenda requires their preview.

UNESCO: https://youtu.be/3i6G8b37cv4

UN: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KFLDCyp1vmM