Events

Loading Events

Past Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

April 2021

2021 Spring Board Meeting

April 17 @ 10:00 am - 12:45 pm
Find out more »

Building Peace through Early Childhood Education

April 24 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

This is an OMEP-USA Member exclusive event. All interested participants must pre-register by emailing jwagner@whittier.edu
Interested in joining OMEPUSA visit https://omepusa.org/donate/membership/

Find out more »

June 2021

CHILDREN IN MIGRATION: CHALLENGES – RESILIENCE – ADVOCACY

June 8 @ 7:30 pm

This is an OMEP-USA Member exclusive event. Space is limited. All interested participants must pre-register by emailing Judith Wagner, Chair of the Activities Committee. Ready to become a member?  Visit…

Find out more »

Cafe’ Chat

June 22 @ 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm

  New OMEP-USA Series   CAFÉ CHATS (via Zoom) Informal, Small-group Conversations on Timely Topics First Café Chat Tuesday, June 22, 2021  7:00 – 7:45 pm EDT;   6:00 – 6:45…

Find out more »

August 2021

August Cafe Chats 7:00 – 7:45 pm EDT; 6:00 – 6:45 pm CDT 5:00 – 5:45 pm MDT; 4:00 – 4:45 pm PDT

August 24 @ 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm

  New OMEP-USA Series CAFÉ CHATS (via Zoom) Informal, Small-group Conversations on Timely Topics   August 24th 2021 7:00 – 7:45 pm EDT; 6:00 – 6:45 pm CDT 5:00 –…

Find out more »

“Next Steps: Starting a School Year Post COVID.”

August 24 @ 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm

August 24th 2021 7:00 – 7:45 pm EDT; 6:00 – 6:45 pm CDT 5:00 – 5:45 pm MDT; 4:00 – 4:45 pm PDT   Topic “Next Steps: Starting a School Year…

Find out more »

September 2021

International Day of Peace

September 21

  We encourage OMEP-USA members to join members around the world in celebrating the International Day of Peace on September 21. View and/or Download our  Celebrating International Day of Peace…

Find out more »

Supporting Staff: Mental Health Self-Care

September 23 @ 7:00 pm

New OMEP-USA Series CAFÉ CHATS (via Zoom) Informal, Small-group Conversations on Timely Topics September 23, 2021 7:00 – 7:45 pm EDT; 6:00 – 6:45 pm CDT 5:00 – 5:45 pm…

Find out more »

October 2021

Conversations with Authors

October 10 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

OMEP-USA premieres its new series, Conversations with the Authors, via Zoom Sunday, October 10 at 4:00 PM Eastern, 3:00 PM Central, 2:00 PM Mountain, and 1:00 PM Pacific Time. Judith…

Find out more »

Global Handwashing Day

October 15

Please view/download our OMEP-USA GHD Celebration 2021 information guide to learn more about ways you can get involved

Find out more »
+ Export Events